Fox Primary School, Kensington Place Email us 02077277637

Strategic Board

The Strategic Board are a group of representatives across the 6 boroughs of London that we serve within (Brent, Ealing, Hammersmith and Fulham, Hillingdon, Hounslow and Kensington and Chelsea).  The represenatives are either from local schools, teaching schools, universities and local authority advisors.  We meet three times a year to ensure transparency and that the Maths Hub is open to external scrutiny regarding our work.

The group give strategic advice and vision and the hub is able to draw upon their expert knowledge in different phases of education and localities.

List of Board Members:

Charlotte Kleiner –  Maths Hub Lead

Emma Madden – Primary/Headteacher, Senior Link for the hub

Flo Vitija – Assistant Head and Director of Maths, Sacred Heart Teaching School, Hammersmith

Gemma Boyle – Secondary/Level 3 Lead

Jatinder Virk – School Improvement Lead, Primary, Hounslow

Jonathan East– Primary/Maths Lead/Mastery Specialist

Chris Cosker – Hammersmith and Fulham LA – lead advisor for Primary

Mark Nelson-Smith – Independent Chair

Matt Lewis – Regional Lead, NCETM

Michelle Foster – Senior Administrator of London Central and West Maths Hub

Nigel Cook – Principal Quality and Partnership Lead (Primary) – Ealing Learning Partnership

Sunita Babbar – Lead on all Teacher Education and Secondary PGCE Lead, Brunel University

Tracey Hemming – CEO, Middlesex Learning Partnership, Hillingdon

Trudi Mooteealoo – Director of Brent Teaching School Alliance, Brent

Yuvraj Nirwal – Secondary Teaching for Mastery Lead at The Green School for Boys, Hounslow